+49 6043 5759050
Select Page

We are experts in DPO Advisory and project consulting for digitization and compliance . As Data protection officers and technology consultants, we are the competent implementation partner for data protection projects and compliance issues. Together with our strong network of experts we look at projects from different perspectives.

 

Our Motto THINKING AHEAD is one of the decisive success factors in the planning and implementation of sustainable changes.

Project Management & Coaching

Whether in organizational changes, software implementations or data protection projects – we help to ensure project success through professional project management with methodology, experience and a sense of proportion. More …

DPO Consulting & Auditing

Realization partner for internal data protection officers and DPO offices in the implementation of data protection requirements in practice. More …

External Data Protection Officer

In many small and medium-sized companies that are obliged to appoint a data protection officer, the appointment of an experienced external DPO, who brings along industry expertise as well as data protection expertise, is a technically and economically appropriate solution. More (German language only) …

EU representative according to Art 27 GDPR

According to Art. 27 GDPR, controllers and processors not established in the Union shall designate a representative in the Union. More …

Why FS/CS

FS/CS GmbH – founded in by Falk Schmidt – supports companies in bringing innovative digital business models to success.

Cross-functional experience

The world is complex. It is no longer enough to be a professional in your field. Much more in demand is the ability to work across functions – both professionally and organizationally. We are building bridges between Business and Technology.

Successful digital projects in companies worldwide

Project management is a craft. Professional consulting and coaching requires this craft to be extended by many years of experience, paired with a proven track record. This is precisely what distinguishes the junior from the professional. You can rely on this experience!

Network of Experts

A reliable network is always better than “lone fighters”. In addition to project consultants and innovation coaches, the network also includes management consultants in the area of digitization of banking, HR and production processes, knowledge management, CRM and business intelligence as well as human resources management and leadership. Specialist lawyers (specialist lawyers for IT, employment law, tax law), marketing and social media professionals as well as IT consulting partners for customer-specific tasks also provide their support.

Clients and references

Selection of project references

We have the privilege and the joy that a large number of well-known companies and organizations place their trust in us.

Large companies, Germany (in alphabetical order)

Allianz, Altana, Bertelsmann, Commerzbank, Deutsche Telekom, Deutsche Bank, Deutsche Lufthansa, Dresdner Bank, DZ-Bank, EnBW, ING-DiBa AG, Roche Diagnostics, SAP AG, T-Systems, Vodafone, etc.

Large companies, international (in alphabetical order)

A1-Telekom, Adgas (Abu Dhabi), Al-Futtaim (Dubai), Nestlé (Switzerland), Pirelli (Italiy), Roche Diagnostics (Switzerland), Saudi Aramco (KSA), Sony Ericsson (Sweden), Syngenta (Switzerland), Telecom Italia, T-Mobile Netherlands, etc.

Medium-sized companies (in alphabetical order)

Alfred Ritter GmbH & Co. KG, Brose Fahrzeugteile GmbH & Co. KG, BYK-Chemie GmbH, Hermle AG, N-Ergie AG, Odfjell Netherlands B.V., Schufa Holding AG, Stadtwerke Erfurt, Telefonbuch-Verlag Hans Müller, etc.

Focus on data protection and information security

We work as personally appointed external data protection officers and consultants for a large number of companies, especially in the health sector; in addition in IT consulting and software development, in law firms, consulting companies, engineering companies and logistics companies.

As Representatives of controllers or processors not established in the Union according to Art. 27 GDPR we work for companies based outside the European Union.

Wir sind Experten für DPO Advisory und Projektberatung für Digitalisierung und Compliance. Als Datenschutzbeauftragte und Technologieberater sind wir der kompetente Implementierungspartner für Datenschutzprojekte und Compliance-Themen. Gemeinsam mit unserem starken Experten-Netzwerk betrachten wir Projekte aus unterschiedlichsten Perspektiven. 

 

Unser Motto THINKING AHEAD (“vorausdenken”) ist einer der entscheidenden Erfolgsfaktoren bei der Planung und Umsetzung nachhaltiger Veränderungen.

Projektmanagement & Coaching

Ob bei Organisationsveränderungen, Softwareeinführungen oder Datenschutzprojekten – durch professionelles Projektmanagement mit Methodik, Erfahrung und Augenmaß helfen wir den Projekterfolg zu sichern. Mehr …

DPO Consulting & Auditierung

Realisierungspartner für interne Datenschutzbeauftragte und DPO Offices bei der Umsetzung datenschutzrechtlicher Anforderungen in die Praxis. Mehr …

Externer Datenschutzbeauftragter

Für viele mittelständische Unternehmen, die zur Benennung eines Datenschutzbeauftragten verpflichtet sind, ist die Benennung eines erfahrenen externen DSB, der neben Datenschutzkompetenz Branchen-Know-How mitbringt, eine fachlich und betriebswirtschaftlich sinnvolle Lösung. Weiter zu dsXprt …

EU Vertreter gem. Art 27 DSGVO

Gemäß Art 27 DSGVO sind Verantwortliche und Auftragsverarbeiter, die keine Niederlassung in der EU haben, verpflichtet, einen Vertreter innerhalb der Union zu benennen. Mehr …

Warum FS/CS

Die FS/CS GmbH – gegründet 2011 von Falk Schmidt – unterstützt Unternehmen, innovative digitale Geschäftsmodelle zum Erfolg zu führen. 

Funktionsübergreifende Erfahrung

Die Welt ist komplex. Es genügt schon längst nicht mehr, auf seinem Fachgebiet ein Ass zu sein. Vielmehr gefragt ist die Fähigkeit, funktionsübergreifend zu arbeiten – sowohl fachlich als auch organisatorisch. Wir sind Brückenbauer zwischen Business und Technologie.

Erfolgreiche Digital-Projekte in Unternehmen weltweit

Projektmanagement ist ein Handwerk. Gute Beratung erweitert dieses Handwerk um langjährige Erfahrung, gepaart mit einer nachweislichen Erfolgshistorie. Genau diese Kombination unterscheidet den Junior vom „alten Hasen“. Setzen Sie auf genau diese Erfahrung!

Experten-Netzwerk

Ein verlässliches Netzwerk ist immer besser als „Einzelkämpfer“. Zum Netzwerk gehören neben Projektberatern und Innovation Coaches nicht zuletzt Management-Berater im Bereich der Digitalisierung von Bank-, HR- und Produktionsprozessen, im Wissensmanagement, in CRM und Business Intelligence sowie Personalwirtschaft und Führung. Ergänzend unterstützen spezialisierte Juristen (Fachanwälte für IT, Arbeitsrecht, Steuerrecht), Marketing- und Social-Media-Professionals sowie IT-Beratungspartner für kundenspezifischen Aufgaben.

Kunden und Referenzen

Auswahl von Projektreferenzen

Wir haben das Privileg und die Freude, dass eine Vielzahl namhafter Unternehmen und Organisationen ihr Vertrauen in uns setzen.

Großunternehmen, Deutschland (alphabetisch)

Allianz, Altana, Bertelsmann, Commerzbank, Deutsche Telekom, Deutsche Bank, Deutsche Lufthansa, Dresdner Bank, DZ-Bank, EnBW, ING-DiBa AG, Roche Diagnostics, SAP AG, T-Systems, Vodafone, etc.

Großunternehmen, international (alphabetisch)

A1-Telekom, Adgas (Abu Dhabi), Al-Futtaim (Dubai), Nestlé (Schweiz), Pirelli (Italien), Roche Diagnostics (Schweiz), Saudi Aramco (KSA), Sony Ericsson (Schweden), Syngenta (Schweiz), Telecom Italia, T-Mobile Netherlands, etc.

Mittelstand (alphabetisch)

Alfred Ritter GmbH & Co. KG, Brose Fahrzeugteile GmbH & Co. KG, BYK-Chemie GmbH, Hermle AG, N-Ergie AG, Odfjell Netherlands B.V., Quincy Management Group Ltd., (Canada), Schufa Holding AG, Stadtwerke Erfurt, Telefonbuch-Verlag Hans Müller, etc.

Fokus Datenschutz und Informationssicherheit

Wir arbeiten als persönlich benannte externe Datenschutzbeauftragte und Berater für eine Vielzahl von Unternehmen, insb. im Gesundheitsbereich; darüber hinaus in der IT-Beratung und der Softwareentwicklung, in Anwaltskanzleien, Beratungsunternehmen, Ingenieurgesellschaften und Logistikunternehmen.

Als Vertreter von nicht in der Union niedergelassenen Verantwortlichen oder Auftragsverarbeitern gemäß Art. 27 DSGVO sind wir im Auftrag von Unternehmen mit Sitz außerhalb der Europäischen Union tätig.